So Bubbly

Wow! I must have gotten a great night of sleep! Even my mom has been asking me why I’m s bubbly today.. I just don’t know! Plus, I feel much better than yesterday!

I began my clinical morning with a shake. The recipe called it a Pineapple Upside Down Cake, but I tasted no such thing…

Anyway… After a day of clinical, I ran to the store and while I was there, I picked up a yogurt that caught my eye. It sounded so heavenly… Yoplait 100 Greek Tropical yogurt… Pineapple, mango, passion fruit! MMMM with some flax! Perfecto! A fantastic afternoon snack! I cant wait to buy that baby again!

WP_001511

Dessert was also something new I picked up at the store. I have seen this for a while, but have been trying not to buy it simply to avid temptation. Today, I decided it was okay… Pepperidge Farms Carrot Cake Cookie! Big chunks of white chocolate and walnuts, sweet spices! Wow-zah! I won’t lie, I definitely ate two!

WP_001515

I finished my presentation and some paperwork today. I am prioritizing my work, but I must say, I missed a god workout today. I plan making up for that tomorrow!

Before heading to bed I made a cup of chamomile tea and prepared my lunch for my long day tomorrow in the hopes for another good eating day!

Leave a Reply

